Winter Ski Weekends and Short Breaks Rates

Our Short ski breaks to Les Gets include return transfers to Geneva Airport 

Choose the short ski break in Les Gets that suits you best. Travel out on a Thursday to a Sunday for a 3-night stay or Sunday to Thursday for a 4-night stay. Depart early morning and hit the slopes by lunchtime. Spend the next three or four full days skiing and snowboarding in Les Gets and the Portes du Soleil as much as your legs will allow before returning to reality in the evening on your last day.

Benefits of a short ski Break at Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets

  • Quieter slopes - Avoid the crowds
  • Cheaper off-peak flying
  • Return fast and efficient Transfers from Geneva airport included
  • From the UK to the resort in under 4 hours*
  • Sunday - Thursday - get 4.5 days skiing
  • Thursday - Sunday - get 3.5 days skiing
  • Fully catered in a fabulous chalet
  • Personalised for you
*If you take the first flight out of the UK it's possible to be skiing by lunchtime!
 
Ski Short Breaks Les Gets Number of Nights GBP per person half-board 

INCLUDES RETURN AIRPORT TRANSFERS FROM GENEVA

17th Dec 2017 - Sunday 4 nights                                                             £ 495
7th Jan 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 595
11th Jan 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 485
14th Jan 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 595
18th Jan 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 485
21st Jan 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 645
25th Jan 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 585
28th Jan 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 695
1st Feb 2018 - Sunday 3 nights £ 695
4th Feb 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 695
8th Feb 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 645
25th Feb 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 695
1st March 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 645
4th March 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 695
8th March 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 645
11th March 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 695
15th March 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 645
18th March 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 645
22nd March 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 595
25th March 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 645
29th March 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 595
1st April 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 645
5th April 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 595
8th April 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 545
12th April 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
15th April 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
19th April 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445

Booking & Cancellation Policy

We require £100 per person deposit to secure your booking.

Full payment is required 8 weeks prior to you holiday.

Deposits are non-refundable by us and we insist you take out travel insurance upon booking in the event of you needing to make a cancellation you can then make a claim.