Winter Ski Weekends and Short Breaks Rates
Including return transfers to Geneva Airport

Short ski breaks at Chalet Bluebell, Les Gets

Short ski breaks at Chalet Bluebell, Les Gets

Our Short ski breaks to Les Gets include return transfers to Geneva Airport 

Choose the short ski break at Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets that suits you best. Travel out on a Thursday to a Sunday for a 3-night stay or Sunday to Thursday for a 4-night stay. Depart early morning from the UK and you can hit the slopes by lunchtime. Spend the next three or four full days skiing and snowboarding in Les Gets and the Portes du Soleil as much as your legs will allow before returning to reality in the evening on your last day.

Benefits of a short ski Break at Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets

  • Quieter slopes - Avoid the crowds
  • Cheaper off-peak flying
  • Return fast and efficient Transfers from Geneva airport included
  • From the UK to the resort in under 4 hours*
  • Sunday - Thursday - get 4.5 days skiing
  • Thursday - Sunday - get 3.5 days skiing
  • Fully catered in a fabulous chalet
  • Personalised for you
*If you take the first flight out of the UK it's possible to be skiing in Les Gets by lunchtime!
Winter skiing short breaks are usually from Sunday to Thursday or Thursday to Sunday night. We can be flexible on days with a phone call to Jane
Or choose Monday to Thursday or Thursday to Monday.

Call Jane for up to date availability 0033 619 431 267

Winter short ski breaks in Les Gets - Rates 2021/22 in € EURO

We can offer 5-night ski breaks at €850 pp starting on any day of the week (subject to availability)

Ski Short Breaks Les Gets

Number of Nights

€ EURO per person half-board

INCLUDES RETURN AIRPORT TRANSFERS FROM GENEVA

Any date prior to 26th December

4 nights

€625

2nd Jan 2022 -any day

3 or 4 nights

3 nights  €685

4 nights €780

6th  Jan 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

9th  Jan 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

13th Jan 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

16th Jan 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

20th Jan 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

23rd Jan 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

27th Jan 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

30th Jan 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

3rd Feb 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

20th Feb 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

24th Feb 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

27th Feb 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

3rd March 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

6th March 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

10th March 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

13th March 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

17th March 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

20th March 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

24th March 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

27th March 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

31st March 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

3rd April 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

7th April 2022 - Thursday

3 nights

€685

10th April 2022 - Sunday

4 nights

€750

14th April 2022 - Thursday Easter weekend

3 or 4 nights

3 nights €685

4 nights €750

We can offer 5-night ski breaks at €850 pp starting on any day of the week (subject to availability)

Prices quoted in € EUR

Booking & Cancellation Policy

We require £200 per person deposit to secure your booking.

Full payment is required 8 weeks prior to your holiday.

Deposits are non-refundable by us and we insist you take out travel insurance upon booking in the event of you needing to make a cancellation you can then make a claim.

Click here to view our booking terms and conditions

COVID Booking Terms & Conditions - January 2021

to be read in conjunction with our standard Booking Terms and Conditions

We have been in the catered chalet holiday business in Les Gets for 26 years.  Whilst this year’s COVID pandemic has been unprecedented for all of us, using Jane’s extensive experience in infection control and as an ICU nurse and adhering to government guidelines, we have successfully introduced measures to ensure social distancing and the highest standards of hygiene and disinfection at Chalet Bluebell.   We have successfully used these protocols throughout the Summer season and will continue to do so for the winter season.

We realise that our customers will appreciate flexibility when booking their well-earned ski holiday for this coming season. In recognition of this, from now and continuing through summer 2021 and extending into Winter 2021 we are offering fully flexible booking terms.

Our flexible COVID-19 booking terms will be in place until 1st December 2021.

CLICK HERE FOR OUR FULL
COVID BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS