Winter Ski Weekends and Short Breaks Rates

Short ski breaks at Chalet Bluebell, Les Gets

Short ski breaks at Chalet Bluebell, Les Gets

Our Short ski breaks to Les Gets include return transfers to Geneva Airport 

Choose the short ski break at Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets that suits you best. Travel out on a Thursday to a Sunday for a 3-night stay or Sunday to Thursday for a 4-night stay. Depart early morning from the UK and you can hit the slopes by lunchtime. Spend the next three or four full days skiing and snowboarding in Les Gets and the Portes du Soleil as much as your legs will allow before returning to reality in the evening on your last day.

Benefits of a short ski Break at Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets

  • Quieter slopes - Avoid the crowds
  • Cheaper off-peak flying
  • Return fast and efficient Transfers from Geneva airport included
  • From the UK to the resort in under 4 hours*
  • Sunday - Thursday - get 4.5 days skiing
  • Thursday - Sunday - get 3.5 days skiing
  • Fully catered in a fabulous chalet
  • Personalised for you
*If you take the first flight out of the UK it's possible to be skiing by lunchtime!
Ski Short Breaks Les Gets Number of Nights GBP per person half-board

INCLUDES RETURN AIRPORT TRANSFERS FROM GENEVA

16th Dec 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
6th  Jan 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 595
10th  Jan 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 485
13th  Jan 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 595
17th Jan 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
20th Jan 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
24th Jan 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
27th Jan 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
31st Jan 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
3rd Feb 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
7th Feb 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
24th Feb 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
28th Feb 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
3rd March 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
7th March 2018 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
10th March 2018 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
14th March 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
17th March 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
21st March 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
24th March 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
28th March 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
31st March 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
4th April 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
7th April 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
11th April 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445
14th April 2019 - Sunday 4 nights £ 495
18th April 2019 - Thursday 3 nights £ 445

Booking & Cancellation Policy

We require £100 per person deposit to secure your booking.

Full payment is required 8 weeks prior to your holiday.

Deposits are non-refundable by us and we insist you take out travel insurance upon booking in the event of you needing to make a cancellation you can then make a claim.