Rates

Winter Rates 2019/20 in £ GBP

These winter rates are in £ GBP and are per person for half board.  These are for a Sunday to Sunday stay. Commencing your holiday on a Sunday helps you avoid the crowds on the traditional ski chalet change over day!

For exclusive use of Chalet Bluebell - Please call Jane on +33 619 431 267 for a great rate!

Weekly rates starting on a Sunday

Week GBP £ per Adult GBP £ per Child
15th Dec 2019 Sunday £699 £450
22nd Dec 2019 Sunday £1099 £899
29th Dec 2019 Sunday £1349 £999
5th Jan 2020 Sunday £999 £699
12th Jan 2020 Sunday £999 £699
19th Jan 2020 Sunday £999 £699
26th Jan 2020 Sunday £999 £699
2nd Feb 2020 Sunday £999 £699
9th Feb 2020 Sunday £1099 £999
16th Feb 2020 Sunday £1349 £999
23rd Feb 2020 Sunday £1199 £999
1st March 2020 Sunday £999 £699
8th March 2020 Sunday £999 £699
15th March 2020 Sunday £999 £699
22nd March 2020 Sunday £999 £699
29th March 2020 Sunday £999 £699
5th April 2020 Sunday £899 £699
12th April 2020 Sunday - Easter Holidays £999 £699
19th April 2020 Sunday £599 £499

 

Summer Rates 2019

Summer Season from 1st July - 15th September 2019

Duration Adults Children (under 12) sharing a family room
1 night half board €130 €78
3 nights half board €332 €234
4 nights half board €423 €312
7 nights half board €683 €546

The prices above are quoted in € Euros, are per person and include breakfast, afternoon tea and a 3-course dinner with wine, pre-dinner drinks and canapés - (based on two people sharing a double or twin room)

Bed and Breakfast rates from €140 per night based on 2 people sharing a twin or double room
Family room 2 adults 2 children under 12 yrs €190 per night

Dinner is available on request 

We offer Airport Transfers at €40 per person each way - this is a door to door service from Geneva airport to Chalet Bluebell in Les Gets

Need help with your ski hire, lift passes and/or ski lessons - we can organise all of this for you before you arrive - allowing you maximum time to enjoy your holiday

For all enquiries call Jane on +33 619 431 267 or email jane@skiblueridge.co.uk

Booking & Cancellation Policy

We require £200 per person deposit to secure your booking.

Full payment is required 8 weeks prior to your holiday.

Deposits are non-refundable by us and we insist you take out travel insurance upon booking in the event of you needing to make a cancellation you can then make a claim.